Librarians

Bea Caraway

Beatrice Caraway

Head of Special Collections and Archives

210.999.7292
bcaraway@trinity.edu

Liaison Area: Music

Specialties: Interlibrary Loan

LibGuides Profile

Jane Costanza

Jane Costanza

Head of Resource Management and Discovery

210.999.7612
jcostanz@trinity.edu

Liaison Area: Russian

Specialties: Discovery, Metadata, Open AccessDigital Commons

LibGuides Profile

Alex Gallin-Parisi

Alex Gallin-Parisi

Instruction/Liaison Librarian

210.999.7693
agallin@trinity.edu

Liaison Areas: Economics, Political Science, Sociology & Anthropology, Student Engagement/Organizations, Urban Studies, Women & Gender Studies

Specialties: Academic Success Program for Student-Athletes, LGBTQ Issues, Information Literacy

LibGuides Profile

Lanette Garza

Lanette Garza

E-Content Analysis and Assessment Librarian

210.999.8178
lgarza1@trinity.edu

Liaison Area: Business Administration (Accounting, Business Law, Entrepreneurship, Finance & Decision Sciences, International Business, Management, Marketing)

Specialties: Data Collection, Assessment, Microsoft Excel

LibGuides Profile

Anne Jumonville Graf

Anne Jumonville Graf

First Year Experience Librarian

210.999.8168
ajumonvi@trinity.edu

Liaison Areas: Education, First Year Experience, Government Documents, Health Care Administration, Sport Management

Specialties: Information Literacy, Assessment

LibGuides Profile

Grant Hardaway

Grant Hardaway

Science Librarian

210.999.8003
ghardawa@trinity.edu

Liaison Areas: Astronomy, Biology, Chemistry, Engineering Science, Environmental Studies, Film Studies, Geosciences, Physics, Psychology

LibGuides Profile

Jason Hardin

Jason Hardin

Manager of Access Services

210.999.8181
jhardin@trinity.edu

Liaison Areas: Chinese, International Studies, Italian, Spanish

Specialties: Copyright, Languages and Linguistics, Genealogy

LibGuides Profile

Benjamin Harris

Benjamin Harris

Head of Instruction Services

210.999.8160
bharris@trinity.edu

Liaison Areas: Art & Art History, Classical Studies, Comparative Literature, English, French, German

Specialties: Rhetoric & Composition, Visual Literacy, Critical Theory, Citation Methods

LibGuides Profile Selected Works

Colleen Hoelscher

Colleen Hoelscher

Special Collections Librarian

210.999.8173
choelsch@trinity.edu

Liaison Area: Museum Studies

Specialties: Special Collections

LibGuides Profile

Michael Hughes

Michael Hughes

Instruction/Liaison Librarian

210.999.8171
mhughes@trinity.edu

Liaison Areas: African American Studies, Communication, History, Human Communication & Theatre, Medieval and Renaissance Studies, Philosophy

Specialties: Print Culture, Comic Books, Scholarly Communication

LibGuides Profile Selected Works

Christopher Nolan

Christopher Nolan

University Librarian

210.999.7429
cnolan@trinity.edu

Liaison Area: Religion

Specialties: Marketing & Financial Data, Religion & Science, Observational Astronomy

LibGuides Profile

Elizabeth Poff

Elizabeth Poff

Digital Technologies Librarian

210.999.8176
epoff@trinity.edu

Liaison Areas: Computer Science, Mathematics

Specialties: Technology in the Classroom, Web Development

LibGuides Profile

Abra Schnur

Abra Schnur

University Archivist and Records Manager

210.999.8179
aschnur@trinity.edu

Specialties: Archives and Records Management

LibGuides Profile