Liaison Librarians

Name Liaison Areas Position Contact
Beatrice Caraway Music Head of Special Collections and Archives 210.999.7292
bcaraway@trinity.edu
Jane Costanza Russian Head of Resource Management and Discovery 210.999.7612
jcostanz@trinity.edu
Alex Gallin-Parisi Economics, Government Documents, Political Science, Sociology & Anthropology, Urban Studies Instruction/Liaison Librarian 210.999.7693
agallin@trinity.edu
Lanette Garza Business Administration (Accounting, Business Law, Finance & Decision Sciences, International Business, Management, Marketing), Chinese Resource Management & Assessment Librarian 210.999.8178
lgarza1@trinity.edu
Anne Jumonville Graf On Leave First Year Experience Librarian 210.999.8168
ajumonvi@trinity.edu
Grant Hardaway Biology, Chemistry, Engineering Science, Environmental Studies, Geosciences, Physics & Astronomy, Psychology Science Librarian 210.999.8003
ghardawa@trinity.edu
Jason Hardin International Studies, Italian, Spanish Manager of Access Services 210.999.8181
jhardin@trinity.edu
Benjamin Harris Ancient Mediterranean/all Classics related, Art & Art History, Classical Studies, Comparative Literature, Education, English, French, German, Human Communication & Theatre Head of Instruction Services 210.999.8160
bharris@trinity.edu
Colleen Hoelscher Sport Management, Women and Gender Studies Special Collections Librarian 210.999.8173
choelsch@trinity.edu
Michael Hughes African American Studies, Communication, Film Studies, History, Medieval and Renaissance Studies, Philosophy Instruction/Liaison Librarian 210.999.8171
mhughes@trinity.edu
Christopher Nolan Health Care Administration, Religion University Librarian 210.999.7429
cnolan@trinity.edu
Elizabeth Poff Computer Science, Mathematics Digital Technologies Librarian 210.999.8176
epoff@trinity.edu