Trinity Library Staircase

Liaison Librarians

Name Liaison Areas Position Contact
Beatrice Caraway Music Head of Special Collections and Archives 210.999.7292
bcaraway@trinity.edu
Jane Costanza Russian Head of Resource Management and Discovery 210.999.7612
jcostanz@trinity.edu
Alex Gallin-Parisi Sociology & Anthropology, Political Science, Urban Studies, Psychology, Economics Instruction/Liaison Librarian 210.999.7693
agallin@trinity.edu
Lanette Garza Business Administration (Management, Marketing, Finance & Decision Sciences, International Business, Business Law, and Accounting); Chinese Resource Management & Assessment Librarian 210.999.8178
lgarza1@trinity.edu
Jason Hardin Spanish, Italian, International Studies Manager of Access Services 210.999.8181
jhardin@trinity.edu
Benjamin Harris Ancient Mediterranean/all Classics related, Art & Art History, Classical Studies, Comparative Literature, French, German, Human Communication & Theatre Head of Instruction Services 210.999.8160
bharris@trinity.edu
Michael Hughes Communication, Philosophy, Film Studies, History, Medieval and Renaissance Studies Instruction/Liaison Librarian 210.999.8171
mhughes@trinity.edu
Anne Jumonville Graf Education, English, Government Documents, Health Care Administration, Sport Management, Women’s and Gender Studies First Year Experience Librarian 210.999.8168
ajumonvi@trinity.edu
Jeff Lacy Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Engineering Science, Environmental Studies, Geosciences, Mathematics, Physics & Astronomy Science Librarian 210.999.8003
clacy@trinity.edu
Jessica Neal African American Studies University Archivist 210.999.8179
jneal@trinity.edu
Christopher Nolan Religion University Librarian 210.999.7429
cnolan@trinity.edu