Trinity Library Staircase

Staff Directory

Name Position Contact Department
Karyn Bost Discovery Services Assistant IV 210.999.8124
klinstea@trinity.edu
Technical Services
Beatrice Caraway Head of Special Collections and Archives 210.999.7292
bcaraway@trinity.edu
Technical Services
Bea Carter Discovery Services Assistant V 210.999.8172
bcarter@trinity.edu
Technical Services
Jane Costanza Head of Resource Management and Discovery 210.999.7612
jcostanz@trinity.edu
Technical Services
Meredith Elsik Senior Reference Assistant 210.999.8130
melsik@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Alex Gallin-Parisi Instruction/Liaison Librarian 210.999.7693
agallin@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Lanette Garza Resource Management & Assessment Librarian 210.999.8178
lgarza1@trinity.edu
Technical Services
Jason Hardin Manager of Access Services 210.999.8181
jhardin@trinity.edu
Circulation
Benjamin Harris Head of Instruction Services 210.999.8160
bharris@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Colleen Hoelscher Special Collections Librarian 210.999.8173
choelsch@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Michael Hughes Instruction/Liaison Librarian 210.999.8171
mhughes@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Erika James Reference Assistant 210.999.7215
ejames1@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Anne Jumonville Graf First Year Experience Librarian 210.999.8168
ajumonvi@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Donna Kaminski Technical Support Coordinator 210.999.8177
dkaminsk@trinity.edu
Technical Support
Jeff Lacy Science Librarian 210.999.8003
clacy@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Matt Landers Circulation Evening Supervisor 210.999.8189
mlanders@trinity.edu
Circulation
Maria McWilliams Senior Interlibrary Loan Assistant 210.999.8473
mmcwilli@trinity.edu
Technical Services
Gina Mitsdarfer Bookkeeper & Usage Stats Assistant 210.999.8123
gmitsdar@trinity.edu
Technical Services
Jessica Neal University Archivist and Records Manager 210.999.8179
jneal@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Christopher Nolan University Librarian 210.999.7429
cnolan@trinity.edu
Administration
Elizabeth Poff Digital Technologies Librarian 210.999.8176
epoff@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Molly Pylant Office Administrator 210.999.8161
mpylant@trinity.edu
Administration
Jennifer Sugars Reserves and Accounts Supervisor 210.999.8183
jsugars@trinity.edu
Circulation