page-header

Staff Directory

 

Name Position Contact Department
Jane Costanza Head of Resource Management and Discovery 210.999.7612, EHCL 100M
jcostanz@trinity.edu
Resource Management
Alex Gallin-Parisi Instruction/Liaison Librarian 210.999.7693, EHCL 314
agallin@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Anne Jumonville Graf First Year Experience Librarian 210.999.8168, EHCL 315
ajumonvi@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Grant Hardaway Science Librarian 210.999.8003, EHCL 313
ghardawa@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Jason Hardin Manager of Access Services 210.999.8181, EHCL 303B
jhardin@trinity.edu
Circulation
Benjamin Harris Head of Instruction Services 210.999.8160, EHCL 317
bharris@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Colleen Hoelscher Special Collections Librarian 210.999.8173, EHCL 100H
choelsch@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Michael Hughes Instruction/Liaison Librarian 210.999.8171, EHCL 316
mhughes@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Erika James Reference and Social Media Assistant 210.999.7215
ejames1@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Matt Landers Circulation Evening Supervisor 210.999.8189
mlanders@trinity.edu
Circulation
Alaynna Marttala Interlibrary Loan Assistant 210.999.8124
amarttal@trinity.edu
Resource Management
Gina Mitsdarfer Bookkeeper & Usage Stats Assistant 210.999.8123
gmitsdar@trinity.edu
Resource Management
Christopher Nolan University Librarian 210.999.7429, EHCL 325C
cnolan@trinity.edu
Administration
Eliza Perez Reserves and Accounts Manager 210.999.8183
eperez1@trinity.edu
Circulation
Molly Pylant Office Administrator 210.999.8161
mpylant@trinity.edu
Administration
Abra Schnur University Archivist and Records Manager 210.999.8179, EHCL 100G
aschnur@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Audrey Stewart Digital Technologies Librarian 210.999.8176, EHCL 100N
astewart@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Whitney Wettberg Cataloging Assistant 210.999.8172
wwettber@trinity.edu
Resource Management
Katie Zurovetz Collection Support Assistant 210.999.8154
kzurovet@trinity.edu
Resource Management
Vacant Resource Management & Assessment Librarian 210.999.8178 Resource Management
Vacant Head of Special Collections and Archives 210.999.7292 Resource Management
Vacant Discovery Services Assistant IV Resource Management
Vacant Senior Reference Assistant 210.999.8130 Reference/Instruction
Vacant Technical Support Coordinator 210.999.8177 Resource Management