page-header

Staff Directory

Name Position Contact Department
Jane Costanza Head of Resource Management and Discovery 210.999.7612
jcostanz@trinity.edu
Resource Management
Alex Gallin-Parisi Instruction/Liaison Librarian 210.999.7693
agallin@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Anne Jumonville Graf First Year Experience Librarian 210.999.8168
ajumonvi@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Grant Hardaway Science Librarian ghardawa@trinity.edu
210.999.8003
Reference/Instruction
Jason Hardin Manager of Access Services 210.999.8181
jhardin@trinity.edu
Circulation
Benjamin Harris Head of Instruction Services 210.999.8160
bharris@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Colleen Hoelscher Special Collections Librarian 210.999.8173
choelsch@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Michael Hughes Instruction/Liaison Librarian 210.999.8171
mhughes@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Erika James Reference and Social Media Assistant 210.999.7215
ejames1@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Matt Landers Circulation Evening Supervisor 210.999.8189
mlanders@trinity.edu
Circulation
Jennifer Marshall Reserves and Accounts Supervisor 210.999.8183
jmarsha3@trinity.edu
Circulation
Alaynna Marttala Interlibrary Loan Assistant 210.999.8124
amarttal@trinity.edu
Resource Management
Gina Mitsdarfer Bookkeeper & Usage Stats Assistant 210.999.8123
gmitsdar@trinity.edu
Resource Management
Christopher Nolan University Librarian 210.999.7429
cnolan@trinity.edu
Administration
Elizabeth Poff Digital Technologies Librarian 210.999.8176
epoff@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Molly Pylant Office Administrator 210.999.8161
mpylant@trinity.edu
Administration
Abra Schnur University Archivist and Records Manager 210.999.8179
aschnur@trinity.edu
Reference/Instruction
Whitney Wettberg Cataloging Assistant 210.999.8172
wwettber@trinity.edu
Resource Management
Katie Zurovetz Collection Support Assistant 210.999.8154
kzurovet@trinity.edu
Resource Management
Vacant Resource Management & Assessment Librarian 210.999.8178 Resource Management
Vacant Head of Special Collections and Archives 210.999.7292 Resource Management
Vacant Discovery Services Assistant IV Resource Management
Vacant Senior Reference Assistant 210.999.8130 Reference/Instruction
Vacant Technical Support Coordinator 210.999.8177 Resource Management